Highlands Fellowship
Prayer | Allen's Blog | Care & Help | Contact Us
  1.  It’s a loaded word. For you...
  2. In the mist of darkness in a world...
  3. The message is broadcast live at the...
Watch & Listen Online
Click here to watch our live streaming broadcast of our 9:30am & 11:00am services.

Instructions for burning a CD or DVD:
BURN A CD    |    BURN A DVD   

Filter media by:
In The Zone: Just One
Sunday, November 23, 2014
In The Zone: God's Will
Sunday, November 16, 2014
In The Zone: At Work
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
In The Zone: Bless This Home
Sunday, November 02, 2014
The Walking Dead: Heaven
Sunday, October 26, 2014
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 23

23Dec
Celebrate Recovery
Tue Dec 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
24Dec
633 (Highschool)
Wed Dec 24 @ 6:33PM - 08:00PM
27Dec
Worship Service
Sat Dec 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
28Dec
Worship Service
Sun Dec 28 @ 9:30AM - 10:30PM
28Dec
Worship Service
Sun Dec 28 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
30Dec
Celebrate Recovery
Tue Dec 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Watch & Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Highlands Fellowship Church | Site by My Church Website Design