Highlands Fellowship
Prayer | Allen's Blog | Care & Help | Contact Us
  1. Dec 19th - 21st---Come unthaw&...
  2.  Starts THIS WEEKEND!  ...
  3. The message is broadcast live at the...
Latest sermons by
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 23

25Nov
Celebrate Recovery
Tue Nov 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
26Nov
633 (Highschool)
Wed Nov 26 @ 6:33PM - 08:00PM
29Nov
Worship Service
Sat Nov 29 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
30Nov
Worship Service
Sun Nov 30 @ 9:30AM - 10:30PM
30Nov
Worship Service
Sun Nov 30 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
01Dec
Medical Missions Crossroad
Mon Dec 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Watch & Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Highlands Fellowship Church | Site by My Church Website Design